Adding/removing shared projects
Shared projects may already be configured by your administrator and you may not need to perform any manual configuration.
Shared projects are configured using the 'Shared projects' section of the user settings. Find this using the Tools->Options menu, and then choosing the Miscellaneous section. Currently configured shared projects will be visible. New ones can be added or current ones removed.
Use the Add button to load a new shared project. You will need to know the URL of the project. Ask your administrator for this information. Once added the shared project will be added to the projects window.
Use the Delete button to remove a shared project. Removing it will remove it from the list of shared projects and remove the project from the projects window. Note that if you remove a shared project that has been configured by your administrator as part of the Instant JChem installation then the shared project will re-appear next time you start Instant JChem.